Starting now, I will be writing announcments every week, day, month, or year!
The news letter is going to be what is changing so far. And what we are going to change so that we can give you the new experience!
Now the comments will be in a pop up window! Please make sure to check with that one. I will work on changing it!
There will be a new page for the weekly newsletter! Thanks
Sincerly,
~Lily~
This is my blog!Founded in 2009 and has been happily running for 2 years! Lilys Blog started as Lizzies blog and was changed because it isnt right to Lie!
Sunday, December 25, 2011
Merry Christmas
Merry Christmas Guys! Please comment what you got for Christmas! If it isn't so great i won't make fun of you!
If you have something you want to say to the blog, just comment! If you want to say something about the whole entire Christmas story, please comment and i will remove the comment and put it up with your credit. Please comment!
Yes, I do know that Christmas isn't about getting things, it is about giving! But the thing is when you give someone recives then they give back and you recive and you keep giving to people then they get you something back, everyone is reciving! So I was going to say thats the problem about Christmas!
~Lily~
If you have something you want to say to the blog, just comment! If you want to say something about the whole entire Christmas story, please comment and i will remove the comment and put it up with your credit. Please comment!
Yes, I do know that Christmas isn't about getting things, it is about giving! But the thing is when you give someone recives then they give back and you recive and you keep giving to people then they get you something back, everyone is reciving! So I was going to say thats the problem about Christmas!
~Lily~
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Tumblr
Tumblr is alot better than Blogger.
Tumblr is actually a social networking site where you follow other blogs and you see the posts on the dashboard.
So would you rather not have to leave the dash board or have to type in a whole nother URL
thats what i thought when i found out tumblr was a blog.
It is a better website than blogger but if you like blogger you are wrong.
Some blogs even have a profile picture but thats optional!
Tumblr is actually a social networking site where you follow other blogs and you see the posts on the dashboard.
So would you rather not have to leave the dash board or have to type in a whole nother URL
thats what i thought when i found out tumblr was a blog.
It is a better website than blogger but if you like blogger you are wrong.
Some blogs even have a profile picture but thats optional!
Friday, November 18, 2011
Not anything
This is so important to say in 2009 the Lily's Blog was fourmed and compared to the documents i wrote in 2009 the stats have been high and also it's our 2 year annevirserry and its even more exiting for all of the lily's blog members to have a new one welcome rachel
Whats going on
So I am kinda upset because someone keeps saying my hair is as blonde as a suns ass and the ass isnt even a brunnete and she is a blonde and she shouldn't be talking. By the way its rachels sister and have a happy thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Thanksgiving
As you all know, Thanksgiving is coming up. The Lily's blog author is holding a contest until Christmas. You all have one month. You need to see who can make the most comments on the posts. If you would like to withdraw from the contest for any reason you may contact me on email from lilylizzie@hotmail.com
you may beable to even enter the contest twice or more for a better chance of winning the prize of author.
You will need to enter this and your answer for a full comment count
Name:
Nick name:
Grammar rate:
Spelling Rate:
Reading rate:
Blog rates:
Why I want to be entering this contest
NOTE: YOU NEED TO HAVE BLOGGING EXPERIENCE IN THE BLOG RATES TO BE PICKED. THE HIGHEST IS 89 THEN I WILL RATE YOUR WEBSITE AND PICK WHOS IS BEST AND ANNOUNCE THE WINNER. YOU MAY NOT ENTER MORE THAN 5 TIMES AND YOU MAY NOT ENTER ANY OTHER CONTEST LIKE THIS BUT YOU MAY HOLD ONE IF YOU ARE PICKED. IF YOU EVER DONT GET PICKED YOU ARE ALLOWED TO ENTER ANOTHER AND THEN POST YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN. YOU WILL NEED LOTS OF MORE DETAILS
you may beable to even enter the contest twice or more for a better chance of winning the prize of author.
You will need to enter this and your answer for a full comment count
Name:
Nick name:
Grammar rate:
Spelling Rate:
Reading rate:
Blog rates:
Why I want to be entering this contest
NOTE: YOU NEED TO HAVE BLOGGING EXPERIENCE IN THE BLOG RATES TO BE PICKED. THE HIGHEST IS 89 THEN I WILL RATE YOUR WEBSITE AND PICK WHOS IS BEST AND ANNOUNCE THE WINNER. YOU MAY NOT ENTER MORE THAN 5 TIMES AND YOU MAY NOT ENTER ANY OTHER CONTEST LIKE THIS BUT YOU MAY HOLD ONE IF YOU ARE PICKED. IF YOU EVER DONT GET PICKED YOU ARE ALLOWED TO ENTER ANOTHER AND THEN POST YOUR WEBSITE AGAIN. YOU WILL NEED LOTS OF MORE DETAILS
Monday, November 7, 2011
Class in 3m
If you were in 3M for class you would think that school was awesome you would like it so much. U will always think that it is great. Sometimes u will think that your going to have a terrible day when then it is great.
Blogger for phone?
You an I phone android I pad or iPod user? Now u can have blogger on the go! Its kinda hard and you'll get used to it.
Thursday, August 25, 2011
School Shopping
So today we went school shopping. We walked in there it was. So we went. We got the Glue but we couldnt get the Avery Ones so we got the Elmers. We got all of the things. We needed two boxes of Crayons. So we got two. We got a dark blue binder. We got the box and the cap erasers so then we got all of the stuff we needed.
When we got home we got the teacher greetings. Then I needed all of my stuff and Rachel needed none of that stuff. So I guess that she only needed the Pencils. She didnt need the plastic folders. So thats a thing that shouldnt be done they shouldnt have done that. Its fun to Laugh about it. Sad because I need to lug all of this stuff. So one thing is when we get ours we arent buying anything in fith grade!
When we got home we got the teacher greetings. Then I needed all of my stuff and Rachel needed none of that stuff. So I guess that she only needed the Pencils. She didnt need the plastic folders. So thats a thing that shouldnt be done they shouldnt have done that. Its fun to Laugh about it. Sad because I need to lug all of this stuff. So one thing is when we get ours we arent buying anything in fith grade!
Wednesday, August 24, 2011
My Best Friend Emily/MyBestFriendAmanda
Emily
Emily got an Ipod touch. She is one of the members of the band. She is a rockin' singer. She is silly and Rachel knew her for about 5 years now. She is one of my best friends but she cant be replaced as a band member. So this is one thing.... She is more of Rachels best friend than mine. Sometimes Emily Enjoys playing the games I want to. Nothing in the whole entire world could replace her. Mabey planet Jupiter!
Amanda
She is more of my best friends than rachels. She isnt mean she isnt rude. She doesnt say stuff like dont touch this! Some times she does if something is old and if something is glass she doesnt want it to fall. But she is a nicer friend than you can think of. One thing is.... Rachel and Amanda got in a couple of fights. We pretend faught. We didnt really fight though. We have had alot of fun. The first sleepover at her house was rockin! We slept in a tent. Now we sleep in her room because the cat peed on it. Then we slept on furniture and before her room the floor.
Nothing in the Whole Universe Could Replace Her
Emily got an Ipod touch. She is one of the members of the band. She is a rockin' singer. She is silly and Rachel knew her for about 5 years now. She is one of my best friends but she cant be replaced as a band member. So this is one thing.... She is more of Rachels best friend than mine. Sometimes Emily Enjoys playing the games I want to. Nothing in the whole entire world could replace her. Mabey planet Jupiter!
Amanda
She is more of my best friends than rachels. She isnt mean she isnt rude. She doesnt say stuff like dont touch this! Some times she does if something is old and if something is glass she doesnt want it to fall. But she is a nicer friend than you can think of. One thing is.... Rachel and Amanda got in a couple of fights. We pretend faught. We didnt really fight though. We have had alot of fun. The first sleepover at her house was rockin! We slept in a tent. Now we sleep in her room because the cat peed on it. Then we slept on furniture and before her room the floor.
Nothing in the Whole Universe Could Replace Her
Posted from phone
< this was posted from my phone so it might not be as good so I am on Facebook and someone who is older than me doesn't know what pssas are so that is what's comfusing it should be other way around so that's what the thing is that's what made me like omg why did they ask that now they know what a pssa is and if you don't it is a stupid test you take grade three two 12 that should be a couple years of toucher so that won't be new soon
Tuesday, August 23, 2011
My Enime Levels/ What I think Jaci and I should be
So I am going to show the Enime levels
Name: Jaci
Description: A wanna bee. Wears Knockoffs. I wear the real stuff. She says she gets stuff when she doesnt. She says I brag. Well I do brag and when I say she does she says No I dont! She lies and she says she gets singing lessons and she sounds like a dead elphant.
What Jaci and I Should be:
Friends. Not Lying friends good friends. Nice friends secret sharing friends.
Name: Jaci
Description: A wanna bee. Wears Knockoffs. I wear the real stuff. She says she gets stuff when she doesnt. She says I brag. Well I do brag and when I say she does she says No I dont! She lies and she says she gets singing lessons and she sounds like a dead elphant.
What Jaci and I Should be:
Friends. Not Lying friends good friends. Nice friends secret sharing friends.
Open House
So the school was open from 6:30 to 8:00 I got mixed up with the two Mrs.Moyers and thought a kindergarten teacher was a 3rd grade! Then I saw the class room for 3m and I was like this is my class! So I saw the Cubbys and they are so small! They want us to fit our book bag and lunch box! That is like the most Insane thing ever it is so small! They are about as tall as a teeny tiny cardboard box wish we had the closets back. But atleast we don't have to clean it! One thing is Mrs.Groffs class gets big ones! Well they have to share! But we get really small ones! They could hog it! Thats what is no fair! But we do get advantage and get Seat sacks! Yes! Thats what you have on the back of your chair! You put some of the folders you need so this is one thing... I am one of the people who are smart! But I am born with looks! So I get to take time out of class then I get to do hard classes thanks for reading
More towmorrow
More towmorrow
The Lord Of The Flies/ My day/ My Best Friend
So there is a Movie called The Lord Of The Flies. I thought it wasnt going to be much because they were standing on the Island. Then they did some stuff and they made a fire. The fire started to spread. Then one yelled: Its spreading! Its Spreading!
So they started wacking the fire with there uniforms. Then the tree next to the fire place where they made the fire was on fire! So then the fire went out. Later there was this pig running around that they were trying to catch. Then when they caught it then they didnt use it and this boy went in a cave. He got attacked by his teacher. Then he took his sharp stick and stabbed him and killed him!
Lol!
My day!
Sorry that wasnt the whole movie! Any way... I had a sleepover and For some reason the trash can tipped over nothing was there noone kicked it over! So it was like GHOST! Then today my paper Jams was turning on and off and then the switch moved as it turned on and off. The music sounded like Da Da Da Da Da. So Amanda and Rachel told me that so Im not sure if its true. Seems like it was true because Amanda never lies and when she does she acts like that for about a minute so I think its true. So I like to let you know about this stuff. So one thing is I am watching Kicking It. So one thing is that Kicking it is a good show. Also I cant wait until Jessie comes out! So this is one of the things Im mad about. Jessie comes out in September! So Its Jessie and Kicking it. Watch the First Jessie! If you are allowed to watch shows with Bad Words.... Watch the Lying game on ABC Family!! Its Just like pretty little Liars but based on twins who switch places. Watch Pretty Little Liars to. Emily has a whole in her stomach. So that is one of the things that can make stuff less boring. Put some pretty little liars in. Thats one thing that I can do. My Band is based on Kesha Pretty Little Liars and the Lying Game. So please watch those shows.
My Best Friend
My best friend is like my sister. Not litteratly. She seems like she could be my sister. She is one of the most Awesome friends in the whole entire world. So hopefully we will stay like this forever. We will always live this close to each other! We arent going to move because we already have the space we need and we arent going to have any baby sisters or brothers! Im happy because then we dont need to be apart and we can't get what we want as easily. I love being the youngest! She is the best friend in the whole entire world. No offence emily! Your the second! Really!
This Post Is Dedicated to the two best friends in the world!
Next Post Soon!
So they started wacking the fire with there uniforms. Then the tree next to the fire place where they made the fire was on fire! So then the fire went out. Later there was this pig running around that they were trying to catch. Then when they caught it then they didnt use it and this boy went in a cave. He got attacked by his teacher. Then he took his sharp stick and stabbed him and killed him!
Lol!
My day!
Sorry that wasnt the whole movie! Any way... I had a sleepover and For some reason the trash can tipped over nothing was there noone kicked it over! So it was like GHOST! Then today my paper Jams was turning on and off and then the switch moved as it turned on and off. The music sounded like Da Da Da Da Da. So Amanda and Rachel told me that so Im not sure if its true. Seems like it was true because Amanda never lies and when she does she acts like that for about a minute so I think its true. So I like to let you know about this stuff. So one thing is I am watching Kicking It. So one thing is that Kicking it is a good show. Also I cant wait until Jessie comes out! So this is one of the things Im mad about. Jessie comes out in September! So Its Jessie and Kicking it. Watch the First Jessie! If you are allowed to watch shows with Bad Words.... Watch the Lying game on ABC Family!! Its Just like pretty little Liars but based on twins who switch places. Watch Pretty Little Liars to. Emily has a whole in her stomach. So that is one of the things that can make stuff less boring. Put some pretty little liars in. Thats one thing that I can do. My Band is based on Kesha Pretty Little Liars and the Lying Game. So please watch those shows.
My Best Friend
My best friend is like my sister. Not litteratly. She seems like she could be my sister. She is one of the most Awesome friends in the whole entire world. So hopefully we will stay like this forever. We will always live this close to each other! We arent going to move because we already have the space we need and we arent going to have any baby sisters or brothers! Im happy because then we dont need to be apart and we can't get what we want as easily. I love being the youngest! She is the best friend in the whole entire world. No offence emily! Your the second! Really!
This Post Is Dedicated to the two best friends in the world!
Next Post Soon!
Monday, August 22, 2011
My friend and Enime Levels
Friends:
Name: Amanda
Favorite Color: Pink/Purple
Descripton: My best friend Tom boy and quite a daredevil silly once she gets to know you. She is an awesome best friend! She is not quiet once you get to know each other but not a loud mouth. Good times together!
Friend meter: Healthy Friendship
Name: Kailey
Fav color: Baby blue
Description: A great Gymnast Level three she is one of the wannabees she and I got in fights a couple weeks back in school. She wont be moving schools will be going to different school this year
Friend Meter: Healthy Friendship
Name: Savvanah
Favorite color: Light green
Description: She watches movies alot and she is silly! She is one of the Justin Bieber Haters (I agree) She likes usher raps and she forgets things alot! Shes pretty smart with math
Friend Meter: Sick!
Name: Holden
Favorite Color: Yellow
Description: Smart with math and reading funny and is my little honey bee he is shorter than me and he isnt my friend but... Hes the crush of my life!
Friend Meater: Health BOMB!
Name: Amanda
Favorite Color: Pink/Purple
Descripton: My best friend Tom boy and quite a daredevil silly once she gets to know you. She is an awesome best friend! She is not quiet once you get to know each other but not a loud mouth. Good times together!
Friend meter: Healthy Friendship
Name: Kailey
Fav color: Baby blue
Description: A great Gymnast Level three she is one of the wannabees she and I got in fights a couple weeks back in school. She wont be moving schools will be going to different school this year
Friend Meter: Healthy Friendship
Name: Savvanah
Favorite color: Light green
Description: She watches movies alot and she is silly! She is one of the Justin Bieber Haters (I agree) She likes usher raps and she forgets things alot! Shes pretty smart with math
Friend Meter: Sick!
Name: Holden
Favorite Color: Yellow
Description: Smart with math and reading funny and is my little honey bee he is shorter than me and he isnt my friend but... Hes the crush of my life!
Friend Meater: Health BOMB!
Summer
Why cant summer stay forever?
I wish it could!
So anyway... This summer I am making plans to outstyle Jaci!
Can you help me find more stuff to do? So thanks for reading! This is something I need though I need you to help me find more ways before next monday! I can find them myself to on the internet
So my best friend is coming over today. And i need some help on making sure that I can outstyle and be the queen of the grade with my friends help!
So the next post is coming up and this is going to have my friend and enimie levels. So it is going to be friends, in one section and Enimes in the other
Next post coming up
I wish it could!
So anyway... This summer I am making plans to outstyle Jaci!
Can you help me find more stuff to do? So thanks for reading! This is something I need though I need you to help me find more ways before next monday! I can find them myself to on the internet
So my best friend is coming over today. And i need some help on making sure that I can outstyle and be the queen of the grade with my friends help!
So the next post is coming up and this is going to have my friend and enimie levels. So it is going to be friends, in one section and Enimes in the other
Next post coming up
Yay!
Yes My best friend is coming over mabey! So that brightens my day up a bit! So that makes the day 70 percent good.
Also I dont have my Violin yet it is still coming so that seems much better than getting a brown rental.
You can order different Models Of Violins on Ebay. Check of the quality before buying. Order on ebay. Remember, They are used!
Also I dont have my Violin yet it is still coming so that seems much better than getting a brown rental.
You can order different Models Of Violins on Ebay. Check of the quality before buying. Order on ebay. Remember, They are used!
Not Looking Forward
Want to know what Im not looking forward to? Im not looking forward to being less stylish than Jaci
So this is my way to out style her:
Wearing Light makeup light toned and not alot
Wearing the cutest clothes I can find in my closet
Carrying my book bag with one sholder strap
Having a hard small Pink Pencil Case
Having a cute lunch box
Wearing perfum and Deoderant (She doesnt wear deoderant)
Having the cutest shoes
More outstyling tips later
Bye!
So this is my way to out style her:
Wearing Light makeup light toned and not alot
Wearing the cutest clothes I can find in my closet
Carrying my book bag with one sholder strap
Having a hard small Pink Pencil Case
Having a cute lunch box
Wearing perfum and Deoderant (She doesnt wear deoderant)
Having the cutest shoes
More outstyling tips later
Bye!
Sunday, August 21, 2011
So Angry
So I have to do this dance thing in school and I have to do it with people I dont want to. Also my sister got a new computer. Wish something would happen to it!
Well I cant do something to it or else I would have to give her mine.
So there is this girl I hate. She loves Justice. She says I brag and I dont brag as much as her. Well I brag more for real than she does with lies and she makes a million lies. Not that this is bragging alot but I mean by When she brags the brags she makes are lies and what she does really brag about is stupid. Mine is good. So she acts like she is the Non Typical one. She thinks Im a typical girl. Wait till she sees my talent. She is going to have a brown Viola. I am going to have Model MV Pink Violin.
So she is the bragger. Do you agree. Plus I am going to burst her bubble when she sees my book bag and my clothes and my violin. She is acting like she is better than me. Then she has little makeup and a little room. She says she has more makeup than me. I have more than her. She thinks she has more purfume, Lotin, Shower Gel ( The type she has smells bad), Hair Prouducts, Nail Products, Hair Accsesorys, Justice Bathing Suits, Swim Suit cover ups, Friends ( Less than me) Websites ( I have 34) Electronics, Bigger and Better TVs, Glitter Things, Better Book Bags, Bigger House!
Who lies like that Exept Her!
Who Seems better Me or her
Descriptions In the Fight World
Name: Jaci
Favorite Color: Purple
Description: Lier. Thinks she is more of a girly girl. She thinks I am a bit of a drama queen! (I am a little more than she thinks) She wears makeup sometimes and over does it. She wears alot.
My Description in the fight world
Name: Lily
Favorite Color: Pink
Description: What a drama queen! Im a big drama queen. Puts makeup on light and doesnt over do it. The bigger girly girl but less afraid to ride some things. More of a dare devil Girly girl well not afraid to ride stuff. I wear nice clothes and gets big Vacations. I get a couple short ones and 1 week one.
Back to the Regular Post
Who sounds better? Comment your answer L for Lily and J for Jaci
Well I cant do something to it or else I would have to give her mine.
So there is this girl I hate. She loves Justice. She says I brag and I dont brag as much as her. Well I brag more for real than she does with lies and she makes a million lies. Not that this is bragging alot but I mean by When she brags the brags she makes are lies and what she does really brag about is stupid. Mine is good. So she acts like she is the Non Typical one. She thinks Im a typical girl. Wait till she sees my talent. She is going to have a brown Viola. I am going to have Model MV Pink Violin.
So she is the bragger. Do you agree. Plus I am going to burst her bubble when she sees my book bag and my clothes and my violin. She is acting like she is better than me. Then she has little makeup and a little room. She says she has more makeup than me. I have more than her. She thinks she has more purfume, Lotin, Shower Gel ( The type she has smells bad), Hair Prouducts, Nail Products, Hair Accsesorys, Justice Bathing Suits, Swim Suit cover ups, Friends ( Less than me) Websites ( I have 34) Electronics, Bigger and Better TVs, Glitter Things, Better Book Bags, Bigger House!
Who lies like that Exept Her!
Who Seems better Me or her
Descriptions In the Fight World
Name: Jaci
Favorite Color: Purple
Description: Lier. Thinks she is more of a girly girl. She thinks I am a bit of a drama queen! (I am a little more than she thinks) She wears makeup sometimes and over does it. She wears alot.
My Description in the fight world
Name: Lily
Favorite Color: Pink
Description: What a drama queen! Im a big drama queen. Puts makeup on light and doesnt over do it. The bigger girly girl but less afraid to ride some things. More of a dare devil Girly girl well not afraid to ride stuff. I wear nice clothes and gets big Vacations. I get a couple short ones and 1 week one.
Back to the Regular Post
Who sounds better? Comment your answer L for Lily and J for Jaci
My violin Info
Color: Light Pink
Model: MV Pink
Descripton: Comes in Black case with a pink bow. On Ebay Described as nice and new no broken strings 5 star rate and great shape for playing. Black Chin rest.
Other Models
MV Purple
MV Black
MV Brown
MV Blue
Description not avalible. Comes in black case
Model: MV Pink
Descripton: Comes in Black case with a pink bow. On Ebay Described as nice and new no broken strings 5 star rate and great shape for playing. Black Chin rest.
Other Models
MV Purple
MV Black
MV Brown
MV Blue
Description not avalible. Comes in black case
Friday, August 19, 2011
School Starting Soon
School is starting soon! I dont have a lunch box that matches my bookbag. So this is my problem i dont have the school supplies i need yet so this is the thing about it well they want me to do stuff with it the first day of school and this is like the worst thing that has ever happened to me. We have to use it like the first day of school so thats my problem i dont have it yet and thats what i am mad about so i go to justice to get my book bag and lunch box. They have the L book bag but not the lunch box That is what makes me angry. My sister has a matching lunch box to hers but I dont but mine has a letter she doesnt and thats what makes my book bag specail
The Littelist one...
So I am the Littlest one in my house and one of the littlest in my whole family One of them. So when my Cousin Mj isnt around (Mj is a nick name not his real name) Im my aunt Marys little baby! She doesnt treat me like one though. Thats the good thing. Babys cant have alot of fun! But I can and Babys can't have a blog. Someone could write it for them. But they cant write it themself. So I am the one writing this. I am not a mother writing for a baby I am the real author. My first years of not being a baby were a little hard. I couldn't find some of the things I wanted then it turned out ok! I am sure that you would think first years were easy... But not for me. When I was five and I went to kindergarten it was sad because I was bullied. I was bullied by a girl in my class. She made me cry. Then when I made her cry because of one thing that SHE did to me in the first place she was acting like she was never mean to me.
She told the teacher and acted like I was the big bullie. She never pulled a card for her bullying no matter how many times I told the teacher and made me cry. She got me in trouble and I had to pull a card.
So this is what I think should have happened this is the story of how I wanted kindergarten to be:
I was never bullied. Morgan was a nice girl. She would defend me when someone made me cry. She would take the blame. If noone took care of the problem she would try to. Then when she fiannaly get the teacher to belive... The teacher would make the other kid pull a card. When someone would be mean at Recess than she would be by my side.
Thats how I want it to be.
So is that a good fantasy Kindergarten?
So that seems better than being bullied.
The last thing I want is to be bullied another year because every year there is someone mean. My life is getting better, Before someone would stand up for me life was hard. Life got easier this year because I got the nicest friend I deserve and I couldnt be who I am today without her
She told the teacher and acted like I was the big bullie. She never pulled a card for her bullying no matter how many times I told the teacher and made me cry. She got me in trouble and I had to pull a card.
So this is what I think should have happened this is the story of how I wanted kindergarten to be:
I was never bullied. Morgan was a nice girl. She would defend me when someone made me cry. She would take the blame. If noone took care of the problem she would try to. Then when she fiannaly get the teacher to belive... The teacher would make the other kid pull a card. When someone would be mean at Recess than she would be by my side.
Thats how I want it to be.
So is that a good fantasy Kindergarten?
So that seems better than being bullied.
The last thing I want is to be bullied another year because every year there is someone mean. My life is getting better, Before someone would stand up for me life was hard. Life got easier this year because I got the nicest friend I deserve and I couldnt be who I am today without her
Problem
So I go to Justice to get my lunch box and my book bag and they dont have an l lunch box. So they call over to the mall and none. Now i am going to get a different lunch box. but my sister is getting a matching one and im not so why does it have to be that way? So we go look on the website and they have none to order online so that might make a big problem. But i could get a c one insted because they have a C one there and online to we didnt think of the idea before so that might solve the problem because they actuaully have that one in both the stores and they have a lunch box online so i guess that could help with it a little bit so mabey that could help my problem more than expected so that may work the problem out a little and that might make it less laughable for me because I am going to a new school and I am exited for the school year because I am going to a new school that is opened for the first year
So scince that C thing doesnt work mabey I could get one with the color of my book bag and this is making me happy that scince you cant post here i am going to make a little thing that we could make a website for chatting Mabey I could get the little chat room widget and you can all chat and thanks for letting me talk to you!
So scince that C thing doesnt work mabey I could get one with the color of my book bag and this is making me happy that scince you cant post here i am going to make a little thing that we could make a website for chatting Mabey I could get the little chat room widget and you can all chat and thanks for letting me talk to you!
Thursday, August 18, 2011
A writer is born
When my sister was born she was a writer. She would grab a book and an unsharpend pencil. Then she would pretend to write. It would seem like she was actually writing to my mom. She was always doing it. She sat in a red elmo chair and said mom im writing a book!
Class
Class is my least favorite thing but now.. I am actually really happy that school is coming! I am happy because scince i got a nice teacher than i can have a lot more fun but the thing is that i am not in class with my best friend so that is going to be a change and its probably gonna be that in fith grade we may not be in home room together but on the same team. That is probably going to be a little akward so that makes me so angry that i cant be with my friend this year and most of my friends are going to be in a different class so that is going to be the weirdest thing ever so hope fully I can make the same colledge as amanda so that is going to be the weird thing with out her no more lunch with her. Thats what makes me so mad and i would be fine other wise and noone to protect me in gym
Dinner with my Aunts boyfriend
So my aunts boyfriend is coming over for dinner and so is she of course! Need to think of a funny nickname. I'll call him booger.
Sorry for the short post for the last one. I was watching tv and I wanted to watch it bad. I was going to write the wrest of amandas part and how it turned upsideown and Emilys part two
Sorry i was to much for myself! I am going to edit that post and write more of the story. I am going to make sure that I do that before school starts so I can have time to write the long story of my life.
So anyway today booger is coming over to the house for dinner.
Well as I should say Her boyfriend and I was not exited when I couldnt think of his nickname because I make funny nicknames for her past boyfriends. Sounds like she has had alot of boyfriends. She has had so many I cant remember all of them. She has had alot.
So scince they are coming for dinner she is like my sister because she is over alot and on my trip in the car to disney. She went on rides with me and she rode tower or terror and rockin roller coaster the other rides she road were with rachel. So thats pretty much shes like my sister andd once a waitress thought i was her child! Lol
Sorry for the short post for the last one. I was watching tv and I wanted to watch it bad. I was going to write the wrest of amandas part and how it turned upsideown and Emilys part two
Sorry i was to much for myself! I am going to edit that post and write more of the story. I am going to make sure that I do that before school starts so I can have time to write the long story of my life.
So anyway today booger is coming over to the house for dinner.
Well as I should say Her boyfriend and I was not exited when I couldnt think of his nickname because I make funny nicknames for her past boyfriends. Sounds like she has had alot of boyfriends. She has had so many I cant remember all of them. She has had alot.
So scince they are coming for dinner she is like my sister because she is over alot and on my trip in the car to disney. She went on rides with me and she rode tower or terror and rockin roller coaster the other rides she road were with rachel. So thats pretty much shes like my sister andd once a waitress thought i was her child! Lol
My story of my upsideown Life
Amanda's Part:
When my life was Rightside up with Amanda.... She would scoot over. Then I would. Then she would get a look like: Get away from me freak
When my life was Rightside up with Amanda.... She would scoot over. Then I would. Then she would get a look like: Get away from me freak
Upsideown and Rightside Up
Well before my Life was Rightside up! Now its upsidown!
Before the band came it was rightside up Emilys was and so was Rachels. They were upsideown the second we thought about the group. Then the whole thing turned upsideown. Then we were starting to think Negitive. We thought it wouldn't last 1 song! It was lasting good! We have a blog now! It was very cool to have Someone to Rely On we depend on eachother and now that we are together we can make it Ordinary to us! Dont rely on someone you dont trust or depend on.
If you didnt depend on your mom when you were young.... You wouldnt rely on her to be your childs grandmother and you wouldnt trust her to baby sit. Would you?
Thats how we are in the band.
I am exited to get back together with the band for another video it makes me so upset that we arent together. Well we are still a band and we arent together right now and thats what makes me sad!
Shes like my best Bonding friend.
My friend amanda is better to bond with because she is over every day when shes not away or doing something! So happy that she's coming back and shes not in my class. But she is going to be my recess buddy to Rely on! Makes me want to cry so much! I havent seen her in a while! So upset and I am going to be so happy when I get to see her!
My life wouldnt be the same without my band or Amanda!
So I wouldnt be the person I am today without them!
Thanks to them, I am who I am and I cant change myself at all and there is nothing they can do!
I am going to really be upsideown after a few more videos
This post is Deticated to My band and Amanda!
Thanks,
Lily
Before the band came it was rightside up Emilys was and so was Rachels. They were upsideown the second we thought about the group. Then the whole thing turned upsideown. Then we were starting to think Negitive. We thought it wouldn't last 1 song! It was lasting good! We have a blog now! It was very cool to have Someone to Rely On we depend on eachother and now that we are together we can make it Ordinary to us! Dont rely on someone you dont trust or depend on.
If you didnt depend on your mom when you were young.... You wouldnt rely on her to be your childs grandmother and you wouldnt trust her to baby sit. Would you?
Thats how we are in the band.
I am exited to get back together with the band for another video it makes me so upset that we arent together. Well we are still a band and we arent together right now and thats what makes me sad!
Shes like my best Bonding friend.
My friend amanda is better to bond with because she is over every day when shes not away or doing something! So happy that she's coming back and shes not in my class. But she is going to be my recess buddy to Rely on! Makes me want to cry so much! I havent seen her in a while! So upset and I am going to be so happy when I get to see her!
My life wouldnt be the same without my band or Amanda!
So I wouldnt be the person I am today without them!
Thanks to them, I am who I am and I cant change myself at all and there is nothing they can do!
I am going to really be upsideown after a few more videos
This post is Deticated to My band and Amanda!
Thanks,
Lily
Made a new Page
Hello!
I made a Recent Update page and It has been not updated for a long time so I need to update and not enough was posted
Thanks all for reading Lilys blog the blog will be running for a long time and mabey will move someday and will be updating every week for 3 more years until the blog moves the blog will still have all of this stuff and Im sorry to tell you that the blog will have to move after 2,000, posts so it wont overflow and that wont change. All of the blogs of mine wont be running anymore accept this one and the blog will have a couple and I dont want the blog to have to end but I may want to keep the blog so I will be thinking
I made a Recent Update page and It has been not updated for a long time so I need to update and not enough was posted
Thanks all for reading Lilys blog the blog will be running for a long time and mabey will move someday and will be updating every week for 3 more years until the blog moves the blog will still have all of this stuff and Im sorry to tell you that the blog will have to move after 2,000, posts so it wont overflow and that wont change. All of the blogs of mine wont be running anymore accept this one and the blog will have a couple and I dont want the blog to have to end but I may want to keep the blog so I will be thinking
Fun Weekend!
This weekend I am going somewhere fun! I am going to have a blast and now that the problem is close to being fixed I can actually post more than ushaul! I am not going to post towmorrow and may have to resume posting later! I cant because I am going somewhere and May not bring my computer!
Thanks,
Lily
Thanks,
Lily
Newsletter
Sorry this is all I could think of for the title! I wanted to say that it is having technical difficultys!
The blog will still be up and posts will be made but it will still be like this and all that is to be done is to take some time away from posting and more will be fixed and and it will be updated more and may have to be updated less for the problem to be fixed thanks for the patence
The blog will still be up and posts will be made but it will still be like this and all that is to be done is to take some time away from posting and more will be fixed and and it will be updated more and may have to be updated less for the problem to be fixed thanks for the patence
Newsletter
Hello Every one! Today the blog is getting some updates done and we got new scrolling texts!
I feel guilty for not informing you but make sure to check back and more posts will be made today!
After the two year annervirsery I feel the blog needs to be tweaked up a little. The blog has had the same design a year and the other year was back and fourth.
I decided to post a news letter because we are going to have Weekly Updates and Daily news letters I will have to inform you of the new updates!
I feel guilty for not informing you but make sure to check back and more posts will be made today!
After the two year annervirsery I feel the blog needs to be tweaked up a little. The blog has had the same design a year and the other year was back and fourth.
I decided to post a news letter because we are going to have Weekly Updates and Daily news letters I will have to inform you of the new updates!
Blogging tips
Here are blogging tips
- Get Social! Make a twitter and write all about your blog
- Make statments that your not afraid to say
- Tweak at the design a little bit (Change the design once and a while)
- Dont make fun of other blogs/bloggers
- Make a copyright so noone makes the same post or puts the same picture
- Dont make your blog overloaded with Widgets or Htmls/JavaScript
- Choose the kind of blog you want to dont listen to what they say!
- Look at other peoples designs and make a design simaler or put some designs all together to make a huge one!
- If someone tells you what design to pick dont listen do what you want!
- Make it different in its own way!
- Post articals, Reviews and Interviews
- Make sure if its your own blog with your name dont hire other people!
- Post more than 2/3 times a day
- Ask questions to visitors like Say you posted about your vacation ask something like what was your favorite vacation
- Interact with your veiwers and other bloggers.
- Celebrate your blogs birthday
- Most importently Celebrate your birthday
- Make a subscribe button
- Put a follow us on twitter button for the blog
- Then put your updates there with the update widget
- Visit other blogs
- Make a countdown clock for pets birthdays your birthday and your blogs birthday Christmas halloween easter and Thanksgiving and other holidays and birthdays
My Band
My Band is called TheBadGirls998. Did you know that the origanal name was another name? The origanal name was TheSassyBadGirls998. So now that you know the origanal name now here is the story of how the band became to be. We were dancing to Kesha Music of Course we wanted to make a band. Here's our conversation
True story
Emily: Lets make a group! It can be anything we want it to be.
Rachel: What Should we call it?
Lily: Well first of all what is the group going to do?
Emily: Sing we will sing on youtube!
Rachel: How about Super 3 theres three of us!
Emily: Something bad.
Emily: The Sassy Bad Girls!
Lily: Thats great!
We ran down stairs
Rachel: Lets make the band a twitter.
Emily: Ok we should put the bad girls 998
Rachel: Ok
Lily: Thats fine
We made the twitter
They sang forget you Celo Green
then we sang all three of us: Just the Way you are.
Thats why the band is the band.
Then it was everytime we touch and next is going to be Perfect two and OVER BOARD
True story
Emily: Lets make a group! It can be anything we want it to be.
Rachel: What Should we call it?
Lily: Well first of all what is the group going to do?
Emily: Sing we will sing on youtube!
Rachel: How about Super 3 theres three of us!
Emily: Something bad.
Emily: The Sassy Bad Girls!
Lily: Thats great!
We ran down stairs
Rachel: Lets make the band a twitter.
Emily: Ok we should put the bad girls 998
Rachel: Ok
Lily: Thats fine
We made the twitter
They sang forget you Celo Green
then we sang all three of us: Just the Way you are.
Thats why the band is the band.
Then it was everytime we touch and next is going to be Perfect two and OVER BOARD
My Tv Problems
I have a Philips TV and there have been complaints with Philips TV's they are made and they are only flat screens.
My TV turns itself up then we need to turn it off. Sadly now every time we watch something it turns up. Our Tv is broken. And its in the room with comftortable couches.
Other people complain that their Tv turns on and off. When their watching it it turns its self up and back down again. Then it scrolls through the menu by itself.
So my Panasonic is opposite.
It doesnt turn it self up and that Tv is in the room with the leather couch. But the leather couch is cold and hard.
DONT BUY A PHILIPS! Choose Panasonic or Toshiba
My TV turns itself up then we need to turn it off. Sadly now every time we watch something it turns up. Our Tv is broken. And its in the room with comftortable couches.
Other people complain that their Tv turns on and off. When their watching it it turns its self up and back down again. Then it scrolls through the menu by itself.
So my Panasonic is opposite.
It doesnt turn it self up and that Tv is in the room with the leather couch. But the leather couch is cold and hard.
DONT BUY A PHILIPS! Choose Panasonic or Toshiba
Wednesday, August 17, 2011
Blog fixed
So the blog is back to normal not much editing was done. So on with the topic
Celebertys!
Kesha:
Kesha is a pop singer and she is the Idol of chilren.
The Idol of children?
But any way.... She is a great singer and my band is all about her.
She is getting a little chunky as the years go by
Lady Ga Ga:
Sings Edge of Glory and Born This way. She wears lots of crazy outfits and she isnt much like kesha. Less of an Idol...
Lindsey Lohan:
Say what you want about her... Shes a huge train wreck.
Was in rehab more than twice. She is a big drunky she is more of a train wreck than a car wreck and a ship sink
Celebertys!
Kesha:
Kesha is a pop singer and she is the Idol of chilren.
The Idol of children?
But any way.... She is a great singer and my band is all about her.
She is getting a little chunky as the years go by
Lady Ga Ga:
Sings Edge of Glory and Born This way. She wears lots of crazy outfits and she isnt much like kesha. Less of an Idol...
Lindsey Lohan:
Say what you want about her... Shes a huge train wreck.
Was in rehab more than twice. She is a big drunky she is more of a train wreck than a car wreck and a ship sink
Newsletter
Blog isnt done yet will be down temporairly. Has been deylayed another week and thats the final delay for the website close down. May be down an hour or so late. Website will be reopened in 4 weeks and may be deylayed till 4 wensdays pass. Blog will be good as new and have more designs and have removed all of the Abuse and Curse Posts
Newsletter 1
This is news letter number one
The blog is going to be down for 2 days.
Changes will be made.
The blog doesnt Have any difficultys. It only needs to be tweaked up. It will be dressed up. Lots of Changes will be made to the blog and Time will be devoted. May be longer than antisipated check back for more Updates. More news may be posted to the blog. It may be more than one a week this week.
Attention: Time may be a week or so longer than antisipated. Will be reopened in a 1 week and two days No posts will be made All that is needed is some check backs by you for more news
Dismissed
This week lots of news letters will be out. Some things may be occouring and making time longer than intisapated
Attention: 1 week longer. Due to intense boringness will make blog reopen longer thanks for Patence!
Dismissed
Attention: Due to intense boringness will be closed down 1 week longer
The blog is going to be down for 2 days.
Changes will be made.
The blog doesnt Have any difficultys. It only needs to be tweaked up. It will be dressed up. Lots of Changes will be made to the blog and Time will be devoted. May be longer than antisipated check back for more Updates. More news may be posted to the blog. It may be more than one a week this week.
Attention: Time may be a week or so longer than antisipated. Will be reopened in a 1 week and two days No posts will be made All that is needed is some check backs by you for more news
Dismissed
This week lots of news letters will be out. Some things may be occouring and making time longer than intisapated
Attention: 1 week longer. Due to intense boringness will make blog reopen longer thanks for Patence!
Dismissed
Attention: Due to intense boringness will be closed down 1 week longer
School
I have music and Gym Together and I have to Dance with Icky boys. It makes 3rd Graders Dance together and it makes me so angry because of what happened last time. It doesnt Happen till the middle of the year. This is what makes me mad....
I cant pick the person I want and its like a slow dance with someone you dont like. You dont get assined with a cute boy if you are a preety girl. You get assined with some ugly guy.
I dont like to dance with people I dont like. Its OK to bump into them. They think its ok for people to be assinged to a dancing partner. I dont like to dance with boys. Noone is going to dance with holden if I cant. All of these people make me think I will get with a cute boy and all the time I have to dance with the ugly one.
Once I got Lucky and I was sick that day and that's what makes me happy! I hope I have a perfect Attendence record! I am so happy I can get the thoughts out on the blog! Thanks for paying attention.
I need to make sure some thing happens every music and Gym.
I want it to happen
Im so exited that I am going to the biggest school in the school district and I am one of the best students in the grade! Im so exited to go there because I am getting the nicest teacher in the grade two so I am lucky and I get to be the best one in the class and I may be the smartest in the class because I am in the Gifted Program in my school and that is Impressive and My dad gave me an I pod touch for the Gifted Program I am one of the smartest in the program!
I cant pick the person I want and its like a slow dance with someone you dont like. You dont get assined with a cute boy if you are a preety girl. You get assined with some ugly guy.
I dont like to dance with people I dont like. Its OK to bump into them. They think its ok for people to be assinged to a dancing partner. I dont like to dance with boys. Noone is going to dance with holden if I cant. All of these people make me think I will get with a cute boy and all the time I have to dance with the ugly one.
Once I got Lucky and I was sick that day and that's what makes me happy! I hope I have a perfect Attendence record! I am so happy I can get the thoughts out on the blog! Thanks for paying attention.
I need to make sure some thing happens every music and Gym.
I want it to happen
Im so exited that I am going to the biggest school in the school district and I am one of the best students in the grade! Im so exited to go there because I am getting the nicest teacher in the grade two so I am lucky and I get to be the best one in the class and I may be the smartest in the class because I am in the Gifted Program in my school and that is Impressive and My dad gave me an I pod touch for the Gifted Program I am one of the smartest in the program!
Any Thing you need?
Scince we have some offers on the website...
Anything you need to be added to the Website it you have one then you can comment and ask for a header send the pic and I will work on it. Then you can have a Logo made and I will send it back and the work is done
Anything you need done to the website you have!
Anything you need to be added to the Website it you have one then you can comment and ask for a header send the pic and I will work on it. Then you can have a Logo made and I will send it back and the work is done
Anything you need done to the website you have!
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Offer
Want a review of your website?
Put a link on the comment section I will absolutly acept it then I will read the website and write a reviw
Rules:
No Sexual abuse on website or review wont be posted
No making fun of other reviewed website
Only make offers on your website like this if reviwed with My Permission
Dont make fun of this website
No curse websites
Put a link on the comment section I will absolutly acept it then I will read the website and write a reviw
Rules:
No Sexual abuse on website or review wont be posted
No making fun of other reviewed website
Only make offers on your website like this if reviwed with My Permission
Dont make fun of this website
No curse websites
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Amanda
Well I want to tell you that today my BFF is coming back from new jersey today and it will be so fun because she's coming back tonight from the shore and I was at Atlantic city and I'm going to tell her something that will make her day and this is the second time she went to the shore when I was her friend along time ago she thought I was weird and now fianally we are friends not friends best friends. So her name is Amanda we are like sisters to each other
She's some one who is always gonna be a friend of mine we've gotten in a few fight s
She's some one who is always gonna be a friend of mine we've gotten in a few fight s
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
Back to blogging
Well today i have realized that i havent been blogging enough and i want you to know that scince I have a blog I want enough people to read that we can get 1,000,000, posts. Also I feel that scince ythe blog now is up to 204 posts, that we should also have enough time to make more updates and just design the blog more then most blogs have i think that scincewe have been posting we need more countdown clocks
Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Fashion
Posting from my I pod touch that I got and that makes me want to talk about fashion so thats what the subject is. First things first is that for summer fashions the bathing suit for 2011 is bikini and the clothes are big sunglasses and the tops are tank tops and Camus and short shorts
Casey Anthony not guilty?
the Casey Anthony trial got to the verdict and she is not guilty for making murder to caylee anthony. She was only found guilty for providing false information she will be free from jaIl thursday
200 posts
every one should know that this is the 200 post on Lilys blog to celebrate we are going to make sure that this is the best day on the blog every 100 posts we will make sure to make a celabration
Monday, May 30, 2011
swimming
do you like to go swimming? i do. well today i am going swimming and i am so@exited be cause i might go horse back riding. yesterday i couldnt go because the owners dad flipped his forwheller and broke his collar bone. he is atleast sixty five. iam going to canter and ride a horse named dancer. well i love my aunt who takes me horse back riding. i might go every week from now on because of how i have to learn alot. you know the barn pink star right? it burnt down because the hay combusted and bursted into flames when it was pass port. so yeah check your house for combusting items. ok s coo pink star burning down was sad. it wenr from the pony barn to the main barnit could have been the pony barn
Thursday, March 24, 2011
Auto tunes download
Hey!
How do you download auto tunes for a computer? Is it only for a phone? Im not sure how to download auto tunes. I wish that I knew how to download auto tunes. If you know how please answer my questions. Also If you know I wanted to know if you could send me the link to the auto tunes download website. Soon I wanted to know what you think that the new feature on the blog is. Or guess now and then you will find out when I make the next post. Please tell me what do you think? Got to go and then I will make the next post but I will eat slowly so that you have time to think about what it is.
How do you download auto tunes for a computer? Is it only for a phone? Im not sure how to download auto tunes. I wish that I knew how to download auto tunes. If you know how please answer my questions. Also If you know I wanted to know if you could send me the link to the auto tunes download website. Soon I wanted to know what you think that the new feature on the blog is. Or guess now and then you will find out when I make the next post. Please tell me what do you think? Got to go and then I will make the next post but I will eat slowly so that you have time to think about what it is.
Auto Tunes
Ok I tried downloading auto tunes and I cant seem to download it right. It was to mess with some youtube videos that I was going to do with the band. I wanted to know how to download auto tunes for a computer. Can you download auto tunes for a computer? My sister and I wanted to know because we were both taking turns asking our dad if he could mess with our videos and we want to do it for our selves to make it better and also thanks for your support!
Ok will you please sign up for the badgirls website!
Thanks guys,
Lily
Ok will you please sign up for the badgirls website!
Thanks guys,
Lily
Sunday, March 6, 2011
Blog CHANGED!
I have recently changed the blog name and also I have changed the URL to the website and also I would tell you that it is different for me to because I changed the website to be new and improved and do you like the new version? Tell me what is wrong and I will change it and also I am sorry for the changing of the website I really wanted the new editor and this stuff that I now have and the blog is changed up alot and also I am not aware of anything bad so please email me and then I will let you know if I think that anything is wrong and also I want to tell you that you can fan mail me to and this isnt such a big deal anymore about things because now Aanonummus users can now comment even without a blogger account so now Aunnonumos users can comment and you dont even need to do anything like set up a blogger account to comment and also I am sorry about the changing of the name because I am so sorry that the URL changed to and the name of the blog because I really wanted to check it out
I was at the Eiffle tower and I didnt have the sleepover and I went shopping to and also I wanted to say that sorry I didnt post alot. I just wanted you to beable to see that I was gone for a while and that I couldnt make alot of posts today and also I wanted to say that I am having someone over and i cant post alot and also I wanted to tell you that I bought some cool stuff and also I wanted to show you that I got some more cool stuff at the tower and I saw it at dusk yesterday and it was really cool because of what I did and also I wanted to say that if you look at the pictures of this Eiffle tower it is morning but the other is going to have this Dusk Eiffle tower and also that will be on the next post but this post will countinue and then I will show you the Eiffle Tower At dusk because when it is at dusk it is lit up and mabe I will even give you a link to it the next post and then you can see even more Eiffle tower pictures and then that is that See you soon! Also I am going to have more current projects soon and it will be on my fan website when they are updated.
Thanks,
Lizzie
Saturday, March 5, 2011
I am so boerd right now but also I am going to party city to get this Justin Bieber party thing and also my sister is bothering me right now and also there is really nothing to do because my sister never posts on her personal blog and she never wants to keep fans happy and also I am watching a movie called hot tub time machine and it is really gross to me. I am going to a DR Suess play and also I am going to tell you that there is no sneetches!

I am not going to be posting in a while because I am going to a sleepover mabe and people aren't letting me no so I will make a post if I cant go to the sleepover because I want you to know and also email me then you will know what I am doing and ask me questions and also I will email you back if you email me and also If you qualify for one of my websites then you know what? We will email you back and then you really should email me and email me at lilyawsome@gmail.com or comment on this post for an email and I will get back to you as soon as I can because I work hard to do this and also I wanted to make sure that you email me and then if you do not want to email me then you can not do it but this is an all time offer and it might go less time and more then if I get alot of emails and remember to make the all time offer and then also when it goes lower I will have limeted time contests and some all time that last 1 month and then we pick a winner and then it goes on and then the winner recives an 7 day offer to sign up for fan website that people work on and also I will note that when you email me you also get a 7 day offer and when I get atleast 100 emails then we will stop the offers and when I get the other winners and not the emails then I will make sure that I close the contest but then there still will be contest and then there will be something where there is a whole post about them with a picture of their favorite animal NOTE: All enties must be made by emails and the contest page will be coming soon! So check back later for more posts and for more pages and updates so when ever those offers open then I will make sure that you acctually get the post and it might need to include what they had to do to win and why they one but the loser gets an email from me and also they get to have a post in the same post later and then it will be 2 in one! So please check back later and also you can still check for new posts alot and also I am going to tell you that this is one of the longest posts I have ever done and also I am becoming a person who loves to blog tweet and write music and be with my friends alot and also I wanted to tell you that mostly I dont write posts that are this long because I am always ruining things also did you see the image above? I wanted to tell you that I have a dog just like that
Friday, March 4, 2011
I had a really hard day and this isnt the way I wanted it to go. I couldnt have a sleepover and I dont want something like this to happen again and I always get screwed over. Why do I get screwedover and I always get screwed over ON MY BIRTHDAY i always get to be screwed and nobody else in my family gets screwed like I do and this is kinda hard to be on 33 different blogs and also these are owned and made by me and nobody else made it. I made the whole thing and mabe a couple changed because my sister changed it a little because she helped me edit it but I did origanal work. I made the blog. People say that someone couldnt make a blog at this age but I have to tell you I am not as old as you think. I am really young and I gurrenti you. I really do and it is not the reason that I want to be popular but I am young
Thursday, March 3, 2011
Sister wants to join Karate for kids
My sister wants to join Karate For Kids and she has a blog to she doesnt devote time into it. She has about three posts and that is it. LOL. Going to wait till I can post about something good and then I wanted to ask if you are going to vote on the new poles that are open and also I am going to ask if I can get my instructor to make the website better
Check this out
http://www.partycity.com/search.do?query=Justin+Bieber That is some stuff for my birthday party that Im not getting the kit but I am getting things seperetly and then i am going to get the loot bags and all the things I will need and then I am also going to get.. GOODIES
Trying to teir through blogs
Yep the title says it all also I am trying to go through blogs and also you know how this website is updated? Before this came out the origanal blog was supposed to be something that I would drop out for and then I never did but also I wanted to say that the blog used to be really ugly and then I really do inprove when I do little by little
The origanal work
The origanal work of http://www.lizziesfansite.blogspot.com is the fansite that I have and I am going to update things for my fans.
New website
I have recently created a fan site that is called http://www.lizziesfansite.blogspot.com so thats what my fan site is called and also check that out for updates I will post the link then when there is an importent update
Going to tell somenews...
Remember the site that I am running against? Well thats all over. Now I signed up for it and they are going to Email me if I make it. So please ignore it so thats over and she is the only one who works on it
Im running against a site
http://officialchelseastaub.com/ That is who I am running with and also I am not acctually running and also she thinks that she is the only one with a fantastic site and I am going to tell them that
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Hey guys,
Its nearly night and I am still online sorry if I haven't been posting that much because I work alot on other things and this isnt the only thing I multi task on an right now I am also on twitter and I am really tiered of this stuff when this happens: I get tiered of this girl who is mean to me all the time and she is not even close to famous and I am. I am really upset that this happend and she thinks that I said that I was perfect but she is a Brat.
Its nearly night and I am still online sorry if I haven't been posting that much because I work alot on other things and this isnt the only thing I multi task on an right now I am also on twitter and I am really tiered of this stuff when this happens: I get tiered of this girl who is mean to me all the time and she is not even close to famous and I am. I am really upset that this happend and she thinks that I said that I was perfect but she is a Brat.
Note to fans
Dear fans,
I wish that you live a succsesful life and piece and also that you EMAIL me on my email on the links page. I hope that you come as far as you can in dreams and chase your dreams to make them come true
Lizzie (Secret Identedy Lily)
I wish that you live a succsesful life and piece and also that you EMAIL me on my email on the links page. I hope that you come as far as you can in dreams and chase your dreams to make them come true
Lizzie (Secret Identedy Lily)
Chesla Staub Kane turns into Chelsa Kane Staub
Chelsa Staub got married and divorced and then I looked online and she is divorced. I found a fan site about Chelsa Kane Staub
Tuesday, March 1, 2011
New Updates
Wait up for the New updates and new things! We will get a new page wich is the dierectory page and all the new ones. You will find all of the new things in the dierectory page and then you can wait for all of the things to come out Im tricking it out so dont worry because we have a dierectory page now!
Monday, February 28, 2011
On FB
Right now Im on face book witch I am all the time and also I am going to update more on the blog soon so dont go away I am going to make the count down clocks come back and sorry about to of the Irish luck counters and at 12:00 it will be the month of my birthday! I hope that things that are good happen to all of you out there and also what do you do for free time? I hope that you get the Irish Luck this year as I have the Irish luck for the fans that I have
The most happy thing
I had a sleep over yesterday and also now I can ride my bike a little more and also I am having so much fun riding my bike I did it yesterday not today in this stormy weather. This might not be the best blog but I am working my hardest on it. I am hoping for this to happen when the weather is better and I can ride my bike and this is the most posts I have ever written
Saturday, February 26, 2011
I have a twitter account and the name of it is: http://www.twitter.com/LilyC600 also this is another one http://www.twitter.com/JustinCrew_2 and http://www.twitter.com/TheBadGirls998 So click those links and follow them on twitter and I am on these twitter accounts and also follow http://www.twitter.com/ICakesCp that is not mine but it is someone on the BadGirls and it is http://www.twitter.com/RachelC200 dont follow her but I will make sure that you can atleast look at some of her things and you cant follow her unless she accepts it and also follow http://www.twitter.com/GMPartsHouse and thats where somebody in my family works. So click those links.
Did you here of this blog? http://imbad-thebadgirls.blogspot.com/ thats my group blog as well as http://www.twitter.com/TheBadGirls998 go on those to things and you might be followed by the badgirls998 as well as http://www.twitter.com/LilyC600 and that will be good and if you have a twitter then click those links and follow the badgirls998 and LilyC200 I was also going to tell that you should follow them because the twitter accounts are for people that are me and also my group and that would really be nice if you did follow them because they need followers and my account isnt as old as @TheBadGirls998 and also I have 167 tweets but more by the end of the day and also I may have 200 by that point and Im really working on improvment on my website and if it was better then I would be happy because this blog is so hard to work on and if I was always doing the website improvments then it would be in shape. http://imbad-thebadgirls.blogspot.com/ http://www.twitter.com/TheBadGirls998 http://www.twitter.com/LilyC600 please click those links and follow http://www.twitter.com/Justincrew_2 and http://www.twitter.com/ICakescp so that would make me as happy as the sunshine if you did and it takes forever to make all of this work cometrue and also this is hard to do when your so not into something that you do want to do and also i am not that into blogging so please take my pole
Friday, February 25, 2011
Going to places
I am going places and this is going to be epic it is really cool to be in these places and follow me on twitter and sorry for a post i was really mad at @emmaflowers157 dont be mad at me emma
Monday, February 21, 2011
Sleep over/wanting to be famous
Today I had a sleepover and then we made a group and kept our status as online all day and then we made to youtube videos and we wanted to sing a whole Cd and we didnt have time to and then we started talking about things and we even made a twitter account as the BadGirls998 so check on twitter and then Look up the bad girls998 and then you should follow us so check back on twitter and then you should here this:We made a youtube video and our account is easy to crack and the group has its own page and its really cool that that could happen to somebody who just wanted to have a group and end up having a youtube video and then they have there own twitter page and they all know the password!
Saturday, February 5, 2011
Terrain
We got our family car last night and it was awsome because we didn't run out of miles on the other car because we didn't want to not make it but it was cool and I didn't mention the Camaro we have and the hummer and now we have three cars but no lambergini and thats what dad really wants a brandnew shiny lamborgini. For 200,000 dollars. But insted he got a Camaro. I like the Camaro even more then the lamborginies and the lamborginis would be nice to have.
It would be nice if we could keep three cars and the Camaro is in the gradge and most people do not like to spend extra money but my dad does and the only reson when I like to have Camaros is when sports cars are in and my dad has a retro sports car and would even make me happy but the terrain is the family car.
Love love love,
~L~
It would be nice if we could keep three cars and the Camaro is in the gradge and most people do not like to spend extra money but my dad does and the only reson when I like to have Camaros is when sports cars are in and my dad has a retro sports car and would even make me happy but the terrain is the family car.
Love love love,
~L~
Friday, February 4, 2011
Terrain
I just got a Terrain and it was preety weird so any way we could have gotten something else but also we have that as our family car so any way It could have been better then I thought because I imagend the gradge really warm when I walked into it so now we have three cars.
It would be cool though if we had three cars for no reson thats just because the other car was a car with not alot of miles on it so who really cares about how many cars you have and it would be weird if I had four cars or 10 cars but then I would have a rich family.
So Im not rich and you should no that but I do have alot of money. It's not classy to talk about money but I am really happy with all of the cars.
I think that some people think that they are rich like some people.
So bassicly the only thing I want to do today is look at the cars for some reson so I feel like the only thing in the world is cars and this is teribble and I feel like the only thing in the world is my favorite thing: MUSIC. I crave it when Im sad.
Something is going to come up with the super bowl party.
So I tend to think that the only thing in the world is cars right now so basiclly I tend to want something.
So I am not thinking what to do in the morning for the party I feel like something and some times I want to get what I want.
So sorry for not posting that much because even though I still am posting alot I ushally post more then this and please do what I want on my website.
Come on will you do what I want to do and this is my website and Im going to do what I want so I really spend alot of time on the internet when things are slow.
So please tell me how much I spend online almost every day or how long it takes to post mostley
So guess how long I spend online!
That will do it for a while
So see what im going to post about next so I will go soon because someone is yelling at me to get
off
LoveLoveLove,
~L~
It would be cool though if we had three cars for no reson thats just because the other car was a car with not alot of miles on it so who really cares about how many cars you have and it would be weird if I had four cars or 10 cars but then I would have a rich family.
So Im not rich and you should no that but I do have alot of money. It's not classy to talk about money but I am really happy with all of the cars.
I think that some people think that they are rich like some people.
So bassicly the only thing I want to do today is look at the cars for some reson so I feel like the only thing in the world is cars and this is teribble and I feel like the only thing in the world is my favorite thing: MUSIC. I crave it when Im sad.
Something is going to come up with the super bowl party.
So I tend to think that the only thing in the world is cars right now so basiclly I tend to want something.
So I am not thinking what to do in the morning for the party I feel like something and some times I want to get what I want.
So sorry for not posting that much because even though I still am posting alot I ushally post more then this and please do what I want on my website.
Come on will you do what I want to do and this is my website and Im going to do what I want so I really spend alot of time on the internet when things are slow.
So please tell me how much I spend online almost every day or how long it takes to post mostley
So guess how long I spend online!
That will do it for a while
So see what im going to post about next so I will go soon because someone is yelling at me to get
off
LoveLoveLove,
~L~
Super Bowl Party
Well I'm having a superbowl party insted of just sitting there watching the superbowl people are coming over to my house and I like that Im not going to have an ordinary day and other people not my family but somebody like family and somebody from someewhere that we know so we have like ten people coming over so you can't say that it's a real party and part of what I think is what I said not to think so anyway it's really cool that I don't have to sit and watch the superbowl at my house and as you know that Im probably the only one in my class that is having a superbowl party and somebody asked me why I was having a superbowl party but I don't know why people should care about it and if somebody doesen't clear the room then they will not be happy about what I will do I will sue them and they will be sorry If they don't stop being all nosie and when people are nosie then I don't feel conmterable and then I will make sure that they are sued like seeresly and they will be sorry and if they do not feel sorry then they will be mad and they are stupid if they do not feel sorry for what I did and they will be sorry scince they are nosie so they will never feel like saying that again and they will be sorry and they will not want to mess with me again so nothing is going to stop me from wanting to sue them by INTERNET and they will be mad because I really want to sue you if you want me to Stop thenyou STOP of course and you are kinda CREEPY.
Back from school
Well this morning I said that I did not have enough time on the internet in the morning. Well now I do and the whole day! Well just for the weekend and the summer. Wish summer started on the weekend It would be a good time and also then: ALOT of time on the internet unlike Taylor swift she only spends thirty miunutes on the Internet to update her myspace or write on her blog. It would be so awsome if you had to make every student have a laptop and they would write paragraphs on there computer in my class. But pretty much know what I mean and the only reson that I want internet is because I don't use it that much and Sometimes I want to go on the Internet. So yeah! WEEKEND!
School
Gotta go to school soon and this is what I mean no delays getting up at like five 0 clock in the morning and falling back asleep and I hope that nothing bad happens soon I will have to go but I am aloud on the internet for a couple of miunites and does it really matter if any thing has happened because it's just so weird and when things don't go on I get so boerd and there is nothing around to do. So updates later I can't post any updates because this is a few miunties post and this is my few miunutes on the internet and Im giving it to you.
Updates Soon
LoveLoveLove
~L~
Updates Soon
LoveLoveLove
~L~
Thursday, February 3, 2011
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Come on does this have to be school til the middle of JUNE. Can this be I Have a spelling test. AND School till the middle of June. Cannot be. So boring. NO NOT GOING.
Life is GOOD
Well hard to say but: LIFE IS GOOD. So many resons why it is good but I am kinda happy because im getting what I want all the time. So bassicly It's nothing major and I've got the life the ultiminte thing so that will make my day bright towmorrow and pretty cool though because people think that things are mostly what I want and I can't get my own domain but this is fine with me but mostly people in my grade don't get this stuff and ushally I don't have to do anything and people think that I don't have all of this but I do. So here would be the list: EVERYBODY. So somebody has a Jornal of secrets and they don't no that I know that and knowbody no's about the whole entire website and I have been keeping it a secret from every body in my school and the person who has the Jornal is STUPID. Why would someone do that and who has the werdio JORNAL. YOUR A WEIRDO YOU PERSON IM TALKING ABOUT. Your in my mind you ugly mc.weirdokinz who everyone wants to punch in the face. and who is that EMMA.
Secret is all over the internet. Tell me if you know the secret so please leave your but and go because you got the only one who knows here and scince I know your not as cool as you think. So stop thinking your cool and go get rid of your life and come back again.
Secret is all over the internet. Tell me if you know the secret so please leave your but and go because you got the only one who knows here and scince I know your not as cool as you think. So stop thinking your cool and go get rid of your life and come back again.
So Crazy
Does My life have to be crazy? So true that it is because when I acseddently started typing my name my blog came up and when I clicked on it it was weird and Kinda crazy anyways but nothing is going to be right so when something good is going to happen. So yeah My Facebook is really private and to me it's pointless that I can't be found on search.
My Space
I Want a my space because Facebook is fun but you can't do that much and My mom won't let me it is so unfair that alot of people have one and I do not like Facebook as much as Other Online things So yeah good bye for now and We are going to be in school so long!
School til middle of June
OMG, Can't belive that I have to go to school til the middle of June and I want to lose all those days by making up for the days every weekend and going to school for all that time on Easter Vacation so blameing and lame BLIMES. What are we going to do with those BLIMES. The people are so stupid and lame that their going COCOO I so wish that we didn't have to go to school that long I'd rather move our area to go to a place that is better and doesen't get snow. Sometimes I get bored and want to scream but the only reson that I wanted to post it on here is because this is lame and I've been wanting to do it all day and I know that this is like an online diary but this isn't the latest thing I hate I also hate a girl every one wantes to hate and I wrote that in my real diary. This is you BLIMES I WANT OUR CHILDREN TO GO TO SCHOOL FOREVER AND what else do we have to learn we could have been done with all of this but MOTHER NATURE HAD TO GIVE US SNOW. I hate you mother nature your so stupid and I hate you those who love her are happy little people but I'm not.
Monday, January 31, 2011
Do you have a facebook? If you do do you play farm ville? If you play farmville then will you tell me what level you are on? Then please say how you got all of your ribbons. I need to get more ribbons. If I already have the ribbon I will ask if you have anymore and also, I wanted to say that if you play a game tell me what you play. What is your profile picture and do you have a twitter like a face book or do you use twitter for your websites? If your wondering what I do its for my websites. Also what kinda things do you do on your websites?
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Dogs
For some reson the dogs were liking me and I don't know why but they ushally just do nothing and from out of the blue they started liking me and I don't know why but it's just weird because nothing good is going on and nothing is going right because I don't know why they were liking me but Im going to find out why they are liking me because they never do and one of the dogs was just liking me on the hand and when I lifted my hand up she would put it down and wouldn't stop liking me but now thats all over and I don't know why I do all of this weird stuff but nothing is good for me. But nothing is going to happen to them their just being loving this morning the dog was jumping on me and the smallest dog just jumped on me and the dogs like me alot.
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Soon going to go to bed after a long day ahead of me and the only way to win it is make everyone go to bed and Im just really bored so she wins and Im kinda bored so can I go to bed because Im really tierd and then I feel like I need to do almost everything and I really need to do everything I can to make her go to sleep and Im kinda hoping to eat breakfast in 8 hours
Grandma's house
At Grandma's house at 12:11 A.M. Central time. The only reson why I had to post this was because I wanted to make up for the times I wasn't posting and when I don't post I start to feel like I start to lose veiws and Losing veiws isn't good and the only reson why I think im going to lose veiws is because I didn't post alot. But any way we made cookies and we got chocalate and then we were aloud to stay up as long as we want to and then we got to have alot of fun and 2 pepole are left awake who will it be 1 2 3 or 4 1 is me so make sure you don't pick four! If you do thats my sister and granmda because they passed out so I will post the answers towmorrow in a couple of hours before the day ends so check back soon and remember this is not my post for today!
Sunday, January 9, 2011
Friend coming over
My friend is coming over in a couple hours. But I needed to say that sometimes I can get board and there's nothing to do. But also I need to have some fun sometimes but I already invited a friend over so it will be double fun. I just have the best time I can while pepole are over and they can't stay for long. Sometimes my friend comes over and she's in a bad mood. So one time my friend said yea right to me and that was wrong to say. Because I can hurt pepole really bad and one thing don't go to http://www.Rachelsblog.blogspot.com Becuase its a bad blog and even I only read one post and it sucked
Titanic the movie
In the movie Titanic there were two pepole down in the ocean. They were looking at the ship of dreams from 84 years ago but now nintey nine years on april fifteenth. The titanic had so much water in it but then it split in half because the Titanic hit the Ice berg and now some pepole did not make it into the life boats So when it sank some pepole were in the water but only one boat made it. But 1 person made it through the ship wreck that was in the water and she lived until she was very old. But every one on the life boat that returned was on the cyperthia. Then they all made it from england to america. But the poor Titanic got split in half but, The Life boats had 32 more spots left and they risked 32 extra lives
Music
Last night I watched the Titanic. I wrote 2 songs during the movie. But the weird part was the preety girl wanted to throw her self off the back of the boat. She wanted to get off the boat with Jack. But last night I wrote 5 songs in a row. It was weird because sombody Said I ooooo the next Taylor Swift. Because I was holding my guitar. But the thing is I can't play I sometimes tap my pencils to get a beat. Then I get words in my head and It's easy to do but I didn't no what to do because I had a whole pad of paper and I wrote so many songs I ran out of Ideas but then I tapped my pencils together and got a beat and kept on writing and then I had so much fun about all of the fun stuff that I could write about. I didn't see my friend for Christmas So we went out shopping and then I found the pefect thing to get her. A doll. Then I wanted to write a song and then I wrote a song and somebody took a picture of me
Saturday, January 8, 2011
Sometimes I wish friends could come over. I wish that some pepole didn't type so slow. If any one knows about computers tell me this. Is it natraul for keys to make noise when your typing fast. Because sometimesmy computer is making noise when I'm typing. I also wanted to know if stickers on the computer can make it catch on fire? But towmorrown my friends coming over and now the noise stopped but I still need to know about the fire thing because pepole in some places when I run to pepole I know They say that the computer can catch on fire. I Was wondering if I could get the latest trends. I also wanted to know what I should do for my next post. I think that sometimes posting to much is somtimes bad.
Nothing
Sometimes I feel like I want to burst out laughing. Like right now. I want to because something funny happend today. My sister made a really weird face at her basket ball game. Sometimes I feel sick. I wanted to know why some pepole are so mean. I don't like when my friends become sick. I sometimes don't know why my friends don't want to do any thing with me. I hope that they don't stop liking my favorite music and somtimes I write music. They hate it and it isn't good they say. They hate it
im at a basket ball game and its boring i think my sister is afraid of balls. i think that it hurts my fingers to type on the phone. sorry i dont have capitls or apastraphys. im typi g on the phone this is kinda hard to laugh at how bad the team is. i love to go to all the bad games.here comes the worst player. sombody just fell really hard. nobodys doing anything.i hope she dosnt play next seasan i dont like basket ball anymore. some cute litttle baby walked up to us she wont wipe her nose. awwwwwwwwwwwww so cute but so gross
Friday, January 7, 2011
Fashion
Some pepole don't understand Fashion. They think that sparkles aren't in. OMG. Every body wears sparkles. It is so lame how some girls don't wear a single sparkle on their outfit. Today I definitly wore more then twenty. But some times pepole are dumb and don't have anything hot. Like almost every one who's sick isn't wearing nice clothes. My caushaul clothes are like normal fancy clothes. One Fashion thing. Must be pink. I love pink. I like love it and I'll die without pink. One other thing. Higheels are my life. I'm such a girly girl unlike pepole who think their rich. I'm almost rich. But I'm not the gossiper. My sister is. She's the one who made me make this blog. But atleast I have a blog and other pepole think. How nice do you think your house is. Because almost every body who came to my house said it was nice. One person is one step away from another saying my house is fancy. Like my clothes are fabulas. And some pepole Love every single thing about my house. One other thing. It's really clean. We have No pets and it's nice not all messy and dirty or mucky or Ugly. It's a really nice house we even have house fashions Like some days I find the best outfit in my closet and wear it. Sometimes I would even dress a stuffed animal and sorry there are so many words and know pictures I don't Have a lot to go with the subject I have and I would take a picture of my outfit but I'm in pajamas
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)