This is my blog!Founded in 2009 and has been happily running for 2 years! Lilys Blog started as Lizzies blog and was changed because it isnt right to Lie!
Monday, January 31, 2011
Do you have a facebook? If you do do you play farm ville? If you play farmville then will you tell me what level you are on? Then please say how you got all of your ribbons. I need to get more ribbons. If I already have the ribbon I will ask if you have anymore and also, I wanted to say that if you play a game tell me what you play. What is your profile picture and do you have a twitter like a face book or do you use twitter for your websites? If your wondering what I do its for my websites. Also what kinda things do you do on your websites?
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Dogs
For some reson the dogs were liking me and I don't know why but they ushally just do nothing and from out of the blue they started liking me and I don't know why but it's just weird because nothing good is going on and nothing is going right because I don't know why they were liking me but Im going to find out why they are liking me because they never do and one of the dogs was just liking me on the hand and when I lifted my hand up she would put it down and wouldn't stop liking me but now thats all over and I don't know why I do all of this weird stuff but nothing is good for me. But nothing is going to happen to them their just being loving this morning the dog was jumping on me and the smallest dog just jumped on me and the dogs like me alot.
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Soon going to go to bed after a long day ahead of me and the only way to win it is make everyone go to bed and Im just really bored so she wins and Im kinda bored so can I go to bed because Im really tierd and then I feel like I need to do almost everything and I really need to do everything I can to make her go to sleep and Im kinda hoping to eat breakfast in 8 hours
Grandma's house
At Grandma's house at 12:11 A.M. Central time. The only reson why I had to post this was because I wanted to make up for the times I wasn't posting and when I don't post I start to feel like I start to lose veiws and Losing veiws isn't good and the only reson why I think im going to lose veiws is because I didn't post alot. But any way we made cookies and we got chocalate and then we were aloud to stay up as long as we want to and then we got to have alot of fun and 2 pepole are left awake who will it be 1 2 3 or 4 1 is me so make sure you don't pick four! If you do thats my sister and granmda because they passed out so I will post the answers towmorrow in a couple of hours before the day ends so check back soon and remember this is not my post for today!
Sunday, January 9, 2011
Friend coming over
My friend is coming over in a couple hours. But I needed to say that sometimes I can get board and there's nothing to do. But also I need to have some fun sometimes but I already invited a friend over so it will be double fun. I just have the best time I can while pepole are over and they can't stay for long. Sometimes my friend comes over and she's in a bad mood. So one time my friend said yea right to me and that was wrong to say. Because I can hurt pepole really bad and one thing don't go to http://www.Rachelsblog.blogspot.com Becuase its a bad blog and even I only read one post and it sucked
Titanic the movie
In the movie Titanic there were two pepole down in the ocean. They were looking at the ship of dreams from 84 years ago but now nintey nine years on april fifteenth. The titanic had so much water in it but then it split in half because the Titanic hit the Ice berg and now some pepole did not make it into the life boats So when it sank some pepole were in the water but only one boat made it. But 1 person made it through the ship wreck that was in the water and she lived until she was very old. But every one on the life boat that returned was on the cyperthia. Then they all made it from england to america. But the poor Titanic got split in half but, The Life boats had 32 more spots left and they risked 32 extra lives
Music
Last night I watched the Titanic. I wrote 2 songs during the movie. But the weird part was the preety girl wanted to throw her self off the back of the boat. She wanted to get off the boat with Jack. But last night I wrote 5 songs in a row. It was weird because sombody Said I ooooo the next Taylor Swift. Because I was holding my guitar. But the thing is I can't play I sometimes tap my pencils to get a beat. Then I get words in my head and It's easy to do but I didn't no what to do because I had a whole pad of paper and I wrote so many songs I ran out of Ideas but then I tapped my pencils together and got a beat and kept on writing and then I had so much fun about all of the fun stuff that I could write about. I didn't see my friend for Christmas So we went out shopping and then I found the pefect thing to get her. A doll. Then I wanted to write a song and then I wrote a song and somebody took a picture of me
Saturday, January 8, 2011
Sometimes I wish friends could come over. I wish that some pepole didn't type so slow. If any one knows about computers tell me this. Is it natraul for keys to make noise when your typing fast. Because sometimesmy computer is making noise when I'm typing. I also wanted to know if stickers on the computer can make it catch on fire? But towmorrown my friends coming over and now the noise stopped but I still need to know about the fire thing because pepole in some places when I run to pepole I know They say that the computer can catch on fire. I Was wondering if I could get the latest trends. I also wanted to know what I should do for my next post. I think that sometimes posting to much is somtimes bad.
Nothing
Sometimes I feel like I want to burst out laughing. Like right now. I want to because something funny happend today. My sister made a really weird face at her basket ball game. Sometimes I feel sick. I wanted to know why some pepole are so mean. I don't like when my friends become sick. I sometimes don't know why my friends don't want to do any thing with me. I hope that they don't stop liking my favorite music and somtimes I write music. They hate it and it isn't good they say. They hate it
im at a basket ball game and its boring i think my sister is afraid of balls. i think that it hurts my fingers to type on the phone. sorry i dont have capitls or apastraphys. im typi g on the phone this is kinda hard to laugh at how bad the team is. i love to go to all the bad games.here comes the worst player. sombody just fell really hard. nobodys doing anything.i hope she dosnt play next seasan i dont like basket ball anymore. some cute litttle baby walked up to us she wont wipe her nose. awwwwwwwwwwwww so cute but so gross
Friday, January 7, 2011
Fashion
Some pepole don't understand Fashion. They think that sparkles aren't in. OMG. Every body wears sparkles. It is so lame how some girls don't wear a single sparkle on their outfit. Today I definitly wore more then twenty. But some times pepole are dumb and don't have anything hot. Like almost every one who's sick isn't wearing nice clothes. My caushaul clothes are like normal fancy clothes. One Fashion thing. Must be pink. I love pink. I like love it and I'll die without pink. One other thing. Higheels are my life. I'm such a girly girl unlike pepole who think their rich. I'm almost rich. But I'm not the gossiper. My sister is. She's the one who made me make this blog. But atleast I have a blog and other pepole think. How nice do you think your house is. Because almost every body who came to my house said it was nice. One person is one step away from another saying my house is fancy. Like my clothes are fabulas. And some pepole Love every single thing about my house. One other thing. It's really clean. We have No pets and it's nice not all messy and dirty or mucky or Ugly. It's a really nice house we even have house fashions Like some days I find the best outfit in my closet and wear it. Sometimes I would even dress a stuffed animal and sorry there are so many words and know pictures I don't Have a lot to go with the subject I have and I would take a picture of my outfit but I'm in pajamas
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)