This is my blog!Founded in 2009 and has been happily running for 2 years! Lilys Blog started as Lizzies blog and was changed because it isnt right to Lie!
Monday, February 28, 2011
On FB
Right now Im on face book witch I am all the time and also I am going to update more on the blog soon so dont go away I am going to make the count down clocks come back and sorry about to of the Irish luck counters and at 12:00 it will be the month of my birthday! I hope that things that are good happen to all of you out there and also what do you do for free time? I hope that you get the Irish Luck this year as I have the Irish luck for the fans that I have
The most happy thing
I had a sleep over yesterday and also now I can ride my bike a little more and also I am having so much fun riding my bike I did it yesterday not today in this stormy weather. This might not be the best blog but I am working my hardest on it. I am hoping for this to happen when the weather is better and I can ride my bike and this is the most posts I have ever written
Saturday, February 26, 2011
I have a twitter account and the name of it is: http://www.twitter.com/LilyC600 also this is another one http://www.twitter.com/JustinCrew_2 and http://www.twitter.com/TheBadGirls998 So click those links and follow them on twitter and I am on these twitter accounts and also follow http://www.twitter.com/ICakesCp that is not mine but it is someone on the BadGirls and it is http://www.twitter.com/RachelC200 dont follow her but I will make sure that you can atleast look at some of her things and you cant follow her unless she accepts it and also follow http://www.twitter.com/GMPartsHouse and thats where somebody in my family works. So click those links.
Did you here of this blog? http://imbad-thebadgirls.blogspot.com/ thats my group blog as well as http://www.twitter.com/TheBadGirls998 go on those to things and you might be followed by the badgirls998 as well as http://www.twitter.com/LilyC600 and that will be good and if you have a twitter then click those links and follow the badgirls998 and LilyC200 I was also going to tell that you should follow them because the twitter accounts are for people that are me and also my group and that would really be nice if you did follow them because they need followers and my account isnt as old as @TheBadGirls998 and also I have 167 tweets but more by the end of the day and also I may have 200 by that point and Im really working on improvment on my website and if it was better then I would be happy because this blog is so hard to work on and if I was always doing the website improvments then it would be in shape. http://imbad-thebadgirls.blogspot.com/ http://www.twitter.com/TheBadGirls998 http://www.twitter.com/LilyC600 please click those links and follow http://www.twitter.com/Justincrew_2 and http://www.twitter.com/ICakescp so that would make me as happy as the sunshine if you did and it takes forever to make all of this work cometrue and also this is hard to do when your so not into something that you do want to do and also i am not that into blogging so please take my pole
Friday, February 25, 2011
Going to places
I am going places and this is going to be epic it is really cool to be in these places and follow me on twitter and sorry for a post i was really mad at @emmaflowers157 dont be mad at me emma
Monday, February 21, 2011
Sleep over/wanting to be famous
Today I had a sleepover and then we made a group and kept our status as online all day and then we made to youtube videos and we wanted to sing a whole Cd and we didnt have time to and then we started talking about things and we even made a twitter account as the BadGirls998 so check on twitter and then Look up the bad girls998 and then you should follow us so check back on twitter and then you should here this:We made a youtube video and our account is easy to crack and the group has its own page and its really cool that that could happen to somebody who just wanted to have a group and end up having a youtube video and then they have there own twitter page and they all know the password!
Saturday, February 5, 2011
Terrain
We got our family car last night and it was awsome because we didn't run out of miles on the other car because we didn't want to not make it but it was cool and I didn't mention the Camaro we have and the hummer and now we have three cars but no lambergini and thats what dad really wants a brandnew shiny lamborgini. For 200,000 dollars. But insted he got a Camaro. I like the Camaro even more then the lamborginies and the lamborginis would be nice to have.
It would be nice if we could keep three cars and the Camaro is in the gradge and most people do not like to spend extra money but my dad does and the only reson when I like to have Camaros is when sports cars are in and my dad has a retro sports car and would even make me happy but the terrain is the family car.
Love love love,
~L~
It would be nice if we could keep three cars and the Camaro is in the gradge and most people do not like to spend extra money but my dad does and the only reson when I like to have Camaros is when sports cars are in and my dad has a retro sports car and would even make me happy but the terrain is the family car.
Love love love,
~L~
Friday, February 4, 2011
Terrain
I just got a Terrain and it was preety weird so any way we could have gotten something else but also we have that as our family car so any way It could have been better then I thought because I imagend the gradge really warm when I walked into it so now we have three cars.
It would be cool though if we had three cars for no reson thats just because the other car was a car with not alot of miles on it so who really cares about how many cars you have and it would be weird if I had four cars or 10 cars but then I would have a rich family.
So Im not rich and you should no that but I do have alot of money. It's not classy to talk about money but I am really happy with all of the cars.
I think that some people think that they are rich like some people.
So bassicly the only thing I want to do today is look at the cars for some reson so I feel like the only thing in the world is cars and this is teribble and I feel like the only thing in the world is my favorite thing: MUSIC. I crave it when Im sad.
Something is going to come up with the super bowl party.
So I tend to think that the only thing in the world is cars right now so basiclly I tend to want something.
So I am not thinking what to do in the morning for the party I feel like something and some times I want to get what I want.
So sorry for not posting that much because even though I still am posting alot I ushally post more then this and please do what I want on my website.
Come on will you do what I want to do and this is my website and Im going to do what I want so I really spend alot of time on the internet when things are slow.
So please tell me how much I spend online almost every day or how long it takes to post mostley
So guess how long I spend online!
That will do it for a while
So see what im going to post about next so I will go soon because someone is yelling at me to get
off
LoveLoveLove,
~L~
It would be cool though if we had three cars for no reson thats just because the other car was a car with not alot of miles on it so who really cares about how many cars you have and it would be weird if I had four cars or 10 cars but then I would have a rich family.
So Im not rich and you should no that but I do have alot of money. It's not classy to talk about money but I am really happy with all of the cars.
I think that some people think that they are rich like some people.
So bassicly the only thing I want to do today is look at the cars for some reson so I feel like the only thing in the world is cars and this is teribble and I feel like the only thing in the world is my favorite thing: MUSIC. I crave it when Im sad.
Something is going to come up with the super bowl party.
So I tend to think that the only thing in the world is cars right now so basiclly I tend to want something.
So I am not thinking what to do in the morning for the party I feel like something and some times I want to get what I want.
So sorry for not posting that much because even though I still am posting alot I ushally post more then this and please do what I want on my website.
Come on will you do what I want to do and this is my website and Im going to do what I want so I really spend alot of time on the internet when things are slow.
So please tell me how much I spend online almost every day or how long it takes to post mostley
So guess how long I spend online!
That will do it for a while
So see what im going to post about next so I will go soon because someone is yelling at me to get
off
LoveLoveLove,
~L~
Super Bowl Party
Well I'm having a superbowl party insted of just sitting there watching the superbowl people are coming over to my house and I like that Im not going to have an ordinary day and other people not my family but somebody like family and somebody from someewhere that we know so we have like ten people coming over so you can't say that it's a real party and part of what I think is what I said not to think so anyway it's really cool that I don't have to sit and watch the superbowl at my house and as you know that Im probably the only one in my class that is having a superbowl party and somebody asked me why I was having a superbowl party but I don't know why people should care about it and if somebody doesen't clear the room then they will not be happy about what I will do I will sue them and they will be sorry If they don't stop being all nosie and when people are nosie then I don't feel conmterable and then I will make sure that they are sued like seeresly and they will be sorry and if they do not feel sorry then they will be mad and they are stupid if they do not feel sorry for what I did and they will be sorry scince they are nosie so they will never feel like saying that again and they will be sorry and they will not want to mess with me again so nothing is going to stop me from wanting to sue them by INTERNET and they will be mad because I really want to sue you if you want me to Stop thenyou STOP of course and you are kinda CREEPY.
Back from school
Well this morning I said that I did not have enough time on the internet in the morning. Well now I do and the whole day! Well just for the weekend and the summer. Wish summer started on the weekend It would be a good time and also then: ALOT of time on the internet unlike Taylor swift she only spends thirty miunutes on the Internet to update her myspace or write on her blog. It would be so awsome if you had to make every student have a laptop and they would write paragraphs on there computer in my class. But pretty much know what I mean and the only reson that I want internet is because I don't use it that much and Sometimes I want to go on the Internet. So yeah! WEEKEND!
School
Gotta go to school soon and this is what I mean no delays getting up at like five 0 clock in the morning and falling back asleep and I hope that nothing bad happens soon I will have to go but I am aloud on the internet for a couple of miunites and does it really matter if any thing has happened because it's just so weird and when things don't go on I get so boerd and there is nothing around to do. So updates later I can't post any updates because this is a few miunties post and this is my few miunutes on the internet and Im giving it to you.
Updates Soon
LoveLoveLove
~L~
Updates Soon
LoveLoveLove
~L~
Thursday, February 3, 2011
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Come on does this have to be school til the middle of JUNE. Can this be I Have a spelling test. AND School till the middle of June. Cannot be. So boring. NO NOT GOING.
Life is GOOD
Well hard to say but: LIFE IS GOOD. So many resons why it is good but I am kinda happy because im getting what I want all the time. So bassicly It's nothing major and I've got the life the ultiminte thing so that will make my day bright towmorrow and pretty cool though because people think that things are mostly what I want and I can't get my own domain but this is fine with me but mostly people in my grade don't get this stuff and ushally I don't have to do anything and people think that I don't have all of this but I do. So here would be the list: EVERYBODY. So somebody has a Jornal of secrets and they don't no that I know that and knowbody no's about the whole entire website and I have been keeping it a secret from every body in my school and the person who has the Jornal is STUPID. Why would someone do that and who has the werdio JORNAL. YOUR A WEIRDO YOU PERSON IM TALKING ABOUT. Your in my mind you ugly mc.weirdokinz who everyone wants to punch in the face. and who is that EMMA.
Secret is all over the internet. Tell me if you know the secret so please leave your but and go because you got the only one who knows here and scince I know your not as cool as you think. So stop thinking your cool and go get rid of your life and come back again.
Secret is all over the internet. Tell me if you know the secret so please leave your but and go because you got the only one who knows here and scince I know your not as cool as you think. So stop thinking your cool and go get rid of your life and come back again.
So Crazy
Does My life have to be crazy? So true that it is because when I acseddently started typing my name my blog came up and when I clicked on it it was weird and Kinda crazy anyways but nothing is going to be right so when something good is going to happen. So yeah My Facebook is really private and to me it's pointless that I can't be found on search.
My Space
I Want a my space because Facebook is fun but you can't do that much and My mom won't let me it is so unfair that alot of people have one and I do not like Facebook as much as Other Online things So yeah good bye for now and We are going to be in school so long!
School til middle of June
OMG, Can't belive that I have to go to school til the middle of June and I want to lose all those days by making up for the days every weekend and going to school for all that time on Easter Vacation so blameing and lame BLIMES. What are we going to do with those BLIMES. The people are so stupid and lame that their going COCOO I so wish that we didn't have to go to school that long I'd rather move our area to go to a place that is better and doesen't get snow. Sometimes I get bored and want to scream but the only reson that I wanted to post it on here is because this is lame and I've been wanting to do it all day and I know that this is like an online diary but this isn't the latest thing I hate I also hate a girl every one wantes to hate and I wrote that in my real diary. This is you BLIMES I WANT OUR CHILDREN TO GO TO SCHOOL FOREVER AND what else do we have to learn we could have been done with all of this but MOTHER NATURE HAD TO GIVE US SNOW. I hate you mother nature your so stupid and I hate you those who love her are happy little people but I'm not.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)