Saturday, December 11, 2010

More Sleepover

Well,

I'm having a sleepover and It's been wild because I have been having so much fun we had a disco party and I think somthing is wrong with the raidio because it made weird noises so we Jumped under the covers and then we did alot of crazy stuff and did all kinds of pranks. But they played a chess game and it was fun because I got to play a little to. But they played checkers first. I got Emily a king and I jumped 15 pepole because I surounded her pepole with a vailid spot. so pretty much I loved the rest of the sleep over because it was really fun. So the more things you vote on the more things you have fun. Well did I mention that I did stunts and we pretended to be cheerleaders. I had alot of fun because I jumped off their hands and they caught me. I even did a cheer in the air. So I was also going to post another sleep over post later because I had a sleep over last weekend but it will not be in a colored text but thank you for reading!



Next post soon!

No comments: